Darren Lee Ashford's profile

Scanned profile



Hello to all out here in virtual land. This is the Sandman here to bring you your dreams, at least for someone, somewhere help make theirs come true and in the process have mine fulfilled as well. As to what those dreams are, time is a revealer of all and hey, I am the Sandman! So we have all the time we need to teach that plateau.

However, for right now, on a superficial level, I'll take a minute amount of time to properly introduce myself. My given name is Derren Ashford. I'm a 45-year-old white male of Irish descent, born on Feb. 22, 1966. I'm 5'11", 155 lbs, and in excellent shape both physically and mentally. I have brown hair and green eyes, which I've been told are captivating. I've made a few bad decisions in life and am currently incarcerated. I have a release date of 2021 and afterwards will not be returning, for with age comes wisdom and the intelligence to utilize it.

For a brief glimpse of my essence, I'm a very down-to-earth, honest, sincere, open-minded (in most cases), intelligent individual who looks for but doesn't always find the same qualities in others. I'm truly hoping that this time will be different. As for the things I enjoy most in life, other than spending quality time with my loved ones, it's tattooing. When I'm not incarcerated, I'm a tattoo artist. Mainly because I enjoy creating things that, most of the time, will be around or at least remembered long after I'm gone. Also I like meeting people from all walks of life.

Well, that's a mental glance of the Sandman. If you feel you would enjoy getting to know the full picture, then I'll be hearing from you on my blog or personally:

Ashford Darren
DC# 493792
Northwest Florida Reception Center
4455 Sam Mitchell Dr.
Chipley, Florida 32428