John Peana's profile

Scanned profile


Hi, I am a 26-year-old gay Italian male from Long Island, NY who is currently incarcerated.

Some of my likes/hobbies are: animals, helping others, listening to music, watching movies, nude beaches/colonies, outdoor activities, electronics, some sports, computers, all LGBTQ issues, advocating for equal rights for all LGBTQ people, helping LGBTQ groups/organizations, reading, and making new friends.

Some of my goals in life are:

1.) open a LGBTQ school/college
2.) open a universal LGBTQ community center
3.) open a pet shop
4.) open a restaurant
5.) open a old age home/community
6.) become a counselor or social worker
7.) start a family of my own

I have been out and proud since I was 13 years old, and my family and friends have always been there to support and stand by me. I am looking for new friends (18-35 years old) who are bi, gay or straight. I will respond to all letters, no matter age, sex, or sexual orientations, but letters with non-nude photos have priority. I am also looking for guys 18-32 years old that are clean, non-judgmental, safe, honest, understanding, knows how to listen, and are bi or gay for a possible relationship.

I am a very open, honest, non-judgmental, open-minded, understanding guy who has been through a lot in life and feel I am around to help, guide, advise others in need or need someone who understands. So don't hesitate to ask or tell me ANYTHING when you write. If you like what you have read and want to know more about me, please write me at the address below. Have a good day or night.

Peace and love,

John Peana
P.O. Box 700
Wallkill, NY 12589

Read more from John Peana's blog »