James W. Taylor's profile

Scanned profile


[colored photocopy of James]

Mr. James W. Taylor #884222
James V. Allred Unit
2101 FM 369 North
Iowa Park, Texas 76367

Hello: how are you doing?

I hope this message finds you well. First of all, I would like to say thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I'm 44 years old, 6'2 1/2", 215 pounds from Dallas, Texas, divorced. I am writing this profile in hopes of finding a true pen-pal. I'm currently incarcerated for aggravated assault by threat. It's not a story I want to share on the web.

I am full of life, happiness, and curiosity. I'm very family-oriented, although I no longer have a family. I enjoy watching movies, writing, reading. I dislike honesty, power trips, and head games. I love R+B, classic rock, and gospel, and true friendship. I have become incredibly lonely, not having any friends or family to communicate with.

I have had a downfall in my life, but I deserve that. The bad experiences is what makes us a better person, even though it may not seem like it at times. But I have done so much to improve myself while in prison. I've gotten my GED, and I'm currently studying for my college degree in business administration.

With that being said, if you can find it in your heart to be a friend to me, I promise that you won't regret your decision. I have so much more to say, but my word are limited at this time. However, if I sound like a person you might like to know, I'm only a stamp away. I hope to hear from you soon, your pen-pal for the making. You can contact me by the address shown above.


Read more from James W. Taylor's blog »