Nov. 23, 2016

Blessings!

From Resurrected Lyon by Tavares Wright (author's profile)

Transcription

Blessings!

My name is Tavares Jerrod Wright. I am 35-years young, 6'2", and 210 lbs. I was born and raised in Polk County, Florida. I love exercising, reading, martial arts, and playing basketball whenever I'm allowed outside recreation. Being confined to this 6x9 cell nearly 24/7, I face many challenges. But I remain to be quite optimistic, athletic, energetic, and spiritual.

I was convicted of two counts of 1st degree murder and sentenced to death. Unfortunately, I am not allowed to work nor participate in any educational/religious programs or other activities offered to the general prison population. So you could imagine how boring life is here too. Therefore, I send my words to you all. I'm open to feedback. I like exchanging thoughts and ideas with others from different cultural backgrounds and religions too. Feel free to drop comments as you please.

I look forward to sharing thoughts with you all!

Tavares J. Wright
#B-H10118/P-Dorm
Union Correctional Institution
Post Office Box 1000
Raiford, Florida 32083

Favorite

Replies (1) Replies feed

IncorruptibleCrown Posted 4 years, 10 months ago. ✓ Mailed 4 years, 9 months ago   Favorite
Happy Thanksgiving, TJ.

We will print and mail your reply by . Guidelines

Other posts by this author

Subscribe

Get notifications when new letters or replies are posted!

Posts by Tavares Wright: RSS email me
Comments on “Blessings!”: RSS email me
Featured posts: RSS email me
All Between the Bars posts: RSS