May 1, 2011
by Joseph Tiger D. Prince


[Colored cut-outs of the author, a drawing of a man kissing a woman's cheek, and a dove.]

Joseph Tiger-D. Prince #428409; E58
Georgia Diagnostic and Classification Prison
P.O. Box 3877
Jackson, Georgia 30233-3877

Dear blog readers,

Please read this blog with an open heart, mind, and understanding.

I am the age of forty-four. I weigh 180 pounds, stand at 5'10". My complexion is of a pecan-reddish dark tan, short wavy black hair, and a full white smile.

I am very educated, particularly in Georgia Criminal and Civil Law. Presently, I'm presenting my criminal case within the Butts County Superior Court located here in Georgia. I have a 90% chance of prevailing.

I am an easy-going and laid back man. I am very sociable, and love meeting new and interesting people.

I have confined hobbies due to my incarceration. They are reading, writing, drawing, studying, and coaching others in a better path. If I was not incarcerated, my hobbies above would be the same. But added to that, I love to work, hike, bicycle riding, going out to eat and to the movies, spending a lot of quality time with my lady friend, and just enjoying life as is.

Hopefully, the blog system will open up new means of communications between you and I.

On great hopes,


Replies Replies feed

We will print and mail your reply by . Guidelines

Other posts by this author


Get notifications when new letters or replies are posted!

Posts by Joseph Tiger D. Prince: RSS email me
Comments on “Untitled”: RSS email me
Featured posts: RSS email me
All Between the Bars posts: RSS