Nov. 8, 2011

First Post

by Charles Knight


PO BOX 425103


To Whom it May Concern: I would like to meet a male friend age 35-to-50 years old?? Plus, can you help find?
My name is Charles Knight Jr. (aka Chucky Knight). I was born in Highland Park, Michigan on January 25, 1969. My purpose in writing this letter is in the hope I might be able to locate members of my biological family, specifically my sister Robin Hall (unsure of the spelling of my sister's name) and my Father, Charles Knight Sr.

The information I now possess on my sister consist of this: She too was born in Highland Park, Michigan on June 6, 1967. She lives at some point on Stratmoor St. on the West side of Detroit. I was informed through my search and very limited contacts, that my sister has tried to locate me at some point in the past, but unfortunately, she was not successful in her endeavour.

The information that I now possess of my parents consists of: My Father was once imprisoned in The Michigan Department of Corrections (M.D.O.C.), and his prison number was 113522. He was born on June5, 1944, and once lived at 261 Marquette St. Detroit, Michigan 48208. I have succeeded in finding my Mother Hazel Williams. She resides in California at this time.


Replies Replies feed

We will print and mail your reply by . Guidelines

Other posts by this author


Get notifications when new letters or replies are posted!

Posts by Charles Knight: RSS email me
Comments on “First Post”: RSS email me
Featured posts: RSS email me
All Between the Bars posts: RSS