Aug. 21, 2020

My Soundtrack For The BLM Movement

From Ashoka Speaks by Maurice L. Harris (author's profile)


My Soundtrack for the BLM Movement:

1. Letter to the President (TIMELESS!!!) - Tupac & The Outlawz
2. Arrest the President - Ice Cube
3. Warpath (PERTINENT) - DJ Green Lantern, Dead Prez
4. What's Free - Meek Mill, f/Rick Ross, Jay-Z
5. Black Soldier - The Last Poets
6. Everythangs Corrupt - Ice Cube
7. FDT - YG, Nipsey Hussle
8. Winter in America - Paris, f/Chuck D
9. You Can't Stop Us Now - Nas, f/Eban
10. It's Bigger Than Hip Hop - Dead Prez, Tahir, & People's Army
11. We Want Freedom - Dead Prez
12. Propaganda - Dead Prez
13. Black Jesuz - Tupac

[Created as a public playlist on Spotify]


Replies (2) Replies feed

MadameMirage Posted 1 month, 4 weeks ago. ✓ Mailed 1 month, 3 weeks ago   Favorite
I made a public playlist on Spotify called 'Soundtrack for the BLM Movement by Maurice L. Harris'. I added a link to the playlist in the transcription of your blog so that your all followers can listen to your soundtrack.
Thank you for sharing

Maurice L. Harris Posted 2 weeks, 5 days ago.   Favorite
(scanned reply – view as blog post)

We will print and mail your reply by . Guidelines

Other posts by this author


Get notifications when new letters or replies are posted!

Posts by Maurice L. Harris: RSS email me
Comments on “My Soundtrack For The BLM Movement”: RSS email me
Featured posts: RSS email me
All Between the Bars posts: RSS