May 2, 2011

A Posting from Thomas Horton

by Thomas Horton (author's profile)



Well, this is my first attempt at this, so we'll see how it goes. My name is Thomas Horton, and I am an indigent offender in the Texas penal system. I really don't know what to say, so I'll just tell you a little about myself and just go from there.

I am a 53-year-old white male who is currently single, enjoys NASCAR, and would love to hear from any NASCAR fans. I have only one pen-pal, and she is in Hong Kong. She is a really wonderful person whom I would enjoy meeting in the near future.

Well, like I said, I am in the Texas penal system, but I am due to be released soon. If there are anybodies who would like to get to know a Texas country boy, please don't hesitate to write. I will answer any and all replies and questions you might have. I can be contacted at the address below if interested.

Like I've stated in my profile page, I enjoy the outdoors, music, dancing, and quiet evenings at home in front of the fireplace. I am a roofer by trade and used to make pretty decent money. But I just got hooked up with the wrong crowd when work got slack.

Well, I'm closing for now. Hope to hear from some of y'all. Take care and write soon.

Thomas Horton #J291661
Neal Unit
9055 Spur 591
Amarillo, TX 79107


Replies Replies feed

Other posts by this author


Get notifications when new letters or replies are posted!

Posts by Thomas Horton: RSS email me
Comments on “A Posting from Thomas Horton”: RSS email me
Featured posts: RSS email me
All Between the Bars posts: RSS