Sept. 21, 2016

My Advertisement

From De'anna Tha' Doll by Derrick Tucker (author's profile)


Between the Bars
2885 Sanford Ave SW #30428
Grandville, MI 49418

"My Advertisement" 9-15-16
My government name is Derrick Tucker. My nickname is De'anna Tha'Doll. My skin color is pecan tan, my hair is black, eyes are brown. I'm six-foot-five inches tall 191 pounds. No! children. 39 years old. Date of Birth is 1-17-77. Favorite color is red. I.E.O.S. 12/9/2018.
I enjoy reading African-American history books, writing poetry, listening to rhythm and blues r&b music/today's country music. I've lost alot of my family members to (death) since this incarceration state sentence. SO its hard and lonely for me inside this hell-hole and, I don't like or trust these inmates or security staff.
What i'm looking for in a pen-pal is someone who is selfless, non-judgmental, sincere, honest, outgoing, someone who will correspond with me on a regular basis and, not run in and out my life.
Friends at the Between the Bars Organization please post this advertisement on the BLOG post for me. It's vital. I've been writing for you all since December of 2010. Five years now. And I need and want outside support again in my life. I'm helpless at this moment.
If you wish to contact me here's this address"
Derrick Tucker DC#r19584
Santa Rosa-Correctional Institution Main-unit
5850 East Milton Road
Milton, FL 32583
A intern,
(Page 1) De'anna Tha'Doll


Replies Replies feed

We will print and mail your reply by . Guidelines

Other posts by this author


Get notifications when new letters or replies are posted!

Posts by Derrick Tucker: RSS email me
Comments on “My Advertisement”: RSS email me
Featured posts: RSS email me
All Between the Bars posts: RSS