June 15, 2017

Legislator Information

by Timothy J. Muise (author's profile)

Transcription

LEGISLATOR INFORMATION LIFERS GROUP, INC
April 2017 P.O. Box 43
Norfolk, MA 02056

Prisoner Name: FREE SPEECH WARRIOR Unit: FREEDOM

Representative is: Trackey Chan

Please use this information to have your supporters contact their legislators by phone, e-mail, postcard or letter.Additionally, they may want to directly contact sponsors of any proposed legislation that you are especially interested in. Also, scheduling a personal visit with a legislators is the holy grail of lobbying effectiveness.

The main # for the State House is: 617-772-2000
The Address is: Legislator's Name, State House, Boston, MA 02133
E-mails for Legislator's normally are:
For Senators: firstname.secondname@mahouse.gov
For Representative's: firstname.secondname@mahouse.gov

Contact information for some of the legislators frequently representing out families is listed below for your convenience:

Senators

William.Brownberger@masenate.gov 617-722-1280
Cynthia.Creem@masenate.gov 617-722-1639
Sonia.Chang-Diaz@masenate.gov 617-722-1673
James.Eldridge@masenate.gov 617-722-1120
Patricia.Jehlen@masenate.gov 617-722-1578
Karen.Spilka@masenate.gov 617-722-1640
Sal.DiDomenico@masenate.gov 617-722-1650
James.Welch@masenate.gov 617-722-1660
Harriette.Chandler@masenate.gov 617-722-1544
Eric.Lesser@masenate.gov 617-722-1291
Eileen.Donoghu@masenate.gov 617-722-1630
Linda.DorcenaForry@masenate.gov 617-722-1150

Representatives

Evandor.Carvalho@mahouse.gov 617-722-2460
Russell.Holmes@mahouse.gov 617-722-2220
Elizabeth Malia---->Liz.Malia@mahouse.gov 617-722-2060
Mary.Keefe@mahouse.gov 617-722-2210
Chynah.Tyler@mahouse.gov 617-722-2425
Ruth.Balser@mahouse.gov 617-722-2396
Michelle.dunoit@mahouse.gov 617-722-2011
Thomas.golden@mahouse.gov 617-722-2263
Carlos.gonzalez@mahouse.gov 617-722-2080
Daniel.hunt@mahouse.gov 617-722-2263
Randy.Mom@mahouse.gov 617-722-2460
James.o'day@mahouse.gov 617-722-2090
Angelo.pupplol@mahouse.gov 617-722-2430
Jeffrey.sanchez@mahouse.gov 617-722-2430
Bud.Williams@mahouse.gov 617-722-
Jose.Tosado@mahouse.gov 617-722-2320

Favorite

Replies (1) Replies feed

theemancipator Posted 3 months, 2 weeks ago. ✓ Mailed 3 months ago   Favorite
We have to hold these liberals accountable. If they say they are for prison reform we must hold their feet to the fire or send them packing!

The Emancipator

Other posts by this author

Subscribe

Get notifications when new letters or replies are posted!

Posts by Timothy J. Muise: RSS email me
Comments on “Legislator Information”: RSS email me
Featured posts: RSS email me
All Between the Bars posts: RSS